67 nsdc

67th National Square Dance Convention

Kansas City, Missouri - June 27 - 30, 2018

Committee Chairman

 

 

 

 

Boone,  Carl & CindyGeneral Chariman
603 East EmpireCarl 816.261.6051
King City, Missouri 64463-9657Cindy 816.261.5690
E-Mail: Chairman@67nsdc.com, E-Mail: 67ncos@67nsdc.com

Shafer,  DaveAssistant General Chariman
14325 Camden LaneHome 573.759.6874
Dixon, Missouri 65459-8135Cell 573.528.9170
E-Mail: AsstGeneralChairman@67nsdc.com

Christensen,  Adyline & SteveConvention Secretary
20822 Leesa LaneHome 816.628.4921
Kearney, Missouri 64060-9360Adyline 816.918.1726
E-Mail: Secretary@67nsdc.com

Admire,  Tom & BeckyBusiness Committee
1215 Jill LaneHome 816.630.2340
Excelsior Springs, Missouri 64024-9786Cell 816.739.7488
E-Mail: Business@67nsdc.com

Tumbleson,  JudyEducation Committee
4620 NW 50th Court785.286.6804
Topeka, Kansas 66618-3200
E-Mail: Education@67nsdc.com

Admire,  Tom & BeckyBusiness Committee
1215 Jill LaneHome 816.630.2340
Excelsior Springs, Missouri 64024-9786Cell 816.739.7488
E-Mail: Business@67nsdc.com

Rooks,  LizProgram Committee
1409 South Garfield Avenue660.826.0774
Sedalia, Missouri 65301-6457Cell 660.281.3333
E-Mail: Program@67nsdc.com

Hon,  JanePublicity Committee
542 Frontier Road, Apt F 609913.961.6960
Lawrence, Kansas 66049-2311816.739.7488
E-Mail: Publicity@67nsdc.com

Weber,  Jim & EdytheRegistration & Housing Committee
1316 Middlebrook DriveHome 816.781.3598
Liberty, Missouri 64068-1941Jim 816.830.0301Edythe 816.830.0350
E-Mail: Registration@67nsdc.com

Kruse,  Art & WandaServices Committee
519 South Geyer RoadHome 314.822.1826
Kirkwood, Missouri 63122-5932Art 314.882.8450Wanda 314.882.7463
E-Mail: Services@67nsdc.com

Davis,  Annette & BradSocial & Special Events Committee
2804 North Spring StreetHome 816.254.5305
Independence, Missouri 64050-1251Cell 816.590.4444
E-Mail: Social@67nsdc.com

Wheeler,  Dan & JeanComputer Coordinator
512 East Leslie DriveDan 816.223.0803
Independence, Missouri 64055-1815Jean 816.252.1753
E-Mail: Webmaster@67nsdc.com

Shafer,  DaveCeremonies Committee
14325 Camden LaneHome 573.759.6874
Dixon, Missouri 65459-8135Cell 573.528.9170
E-Mail: Ceremonies@67nsdc.com