67 nsdc

67th National Square Dance Convention

Kansas City, Missouri - June 27 - 30, 2018

Committee Chairman

 

 

 

 

Admire,  Tom & BeckyBusiness CommitteeChairman
Home 816.630.2340
Cell 816.739.7488
E-Mail: Business@67nsdc.com

Admire,  Tom & BeckyBusiness CommitteeVice-Chairman Program Book
Home 816.630.2340
Cell 816.739.7488
E-Mail: Business@67nsdc.com

Baker,  Charlie & GinaBusiness CommitteeVice -Chairman
816.509.0065
E-Mail: Cbgina223@yahoo.com

Schemmer,  Marvin & JoyceBusiness CommitteeVice-Chairman Finance
Marvin 816.270.7270
Joyce 816.254.7270
E-Mail: MSDance@aol.com

Rockaway,  Jack & BeckyBusiness CommitteeVice-Chairman Ways & Means
816.665.8425
Jack's E-Mail: Rockawayj@aol.com, Becky's E-Mail: GoodBeck@hotmail.com

Tumbleson,  JudyEducation CommitteeChairman
785.286.6804
E-Mail: Education@67nsdc.com

Weaklend,  Lanny & CarolEducation CommitteeVice-Chairman Clinics
402.894.0791
Carol 402.639.3895
E-Mail: SqeMUp@netzero.net, Website: www.Lanny.WeSquareDance.com

Williams,  DonnaEducation CommitteeCo-Chairman - Sew and Save
E-Mail: Donna1Enza2@gmail.com

Schirmer,  Dana & DonnaEducation CommitteeVice Chairman Panels
785.554.7221
785.845.7556
E-Mail: SchirmerDJ@aol.com

Roe,  EnzaEducation CommitteeVice-Chairman Sew & Save

Schirmer,  Dana & DonnaEducation CommitteeVice Chairman Seminars
785.554.7221
785.845.7556
E-Mail: SchirmerDJ@aol.com

Rooks,  LizProgram CommitteeChairman
660.826.0774
Cell 660.281.3333
E-Mail: Program@67nsdc.com

Nelson,  LynnProgram CommitteeVice-Chairman Square Dance & Director of After Parties Square Dance
913.302.3742
E-Mail: Program01@67nsdc.com

Wright,  JimProgram CommitteeAssistante Vice-Chairman Square Dance
913.642.2219
E-Mail: Program02@67nsdc.com

Ahart,  Tony & CarolynProgram CommitteeVice-Chairman Round Dance
417.425.1833
E-Mail: DiscoverDancing@aol.com

Tucker,  Jim & CarolProgram CommitteeAssistant Vice-Chairman of Rounds
Jim 402.488.0800
Carol 402.450.6190
Jim's E-Mail: JimTucker@nebrr.com, Carol's E-Mail: CarolDTucker@hotmail.com

Spiess,  Gene & VickiProgram CommitteeDirector of Chairman of the Day
Gene 913.441.8129
Vicki 913.485.7526
E-Mail: Dncr138@aol.com

Wilkins,  MoProgram CommitteeCo-Vice Chairman Contra
515.508.9494
E-Mail: ContraW@67nsdc.com

Bengtson,  LissaProgram CommitteeCo-Vice Chairman Contra
210.867.0692
E-Mail: ContraB@67nsdc.com

Crisel,  Larry & SharonProgram CommitteeVice-Chairman Youth
Cell 573.778.6124
E-Mail: Youth@67nsdc.com

Selfors,  Ron & MarieProgram CommitteeVice-Chairman Exhibitions
573.855.8312
E-Mail: Exhibitions@67nsdc.com

Clark,  MargaretProgram CommitteeAssistante Vice-Chairman Square Dance
816.941.9010
E-Mail: MClark23@kc.rr.com

Hon,  JanePublicity CommitteeChairman
913.961.6960
816.739.7488
E-Mail: Publicity@67nsdc.com

Schirmer,  DonnaPublicity CommitteeVice Chairman Media Recognition Event
785.845.7556
E-Mail: Editor.ksda@gmail.com

Smith,  JimPublicity CommitteeVice-Chairman Media
Lee 620.241.1999
E-Mail: GymGraphics@gmail.com or Smith5Annette@gmail.com

Bahnmaier,  Mary KPublicity CommitteeVice-Chairman National Squares
785.393.4080
E-Mail: MKFPage@hotmail.com

Weber,  Jim & EdytheRegistration & Housing CommitteeChairman
Home 816.781.3598
Jim 816.830.0301Edythe 816.830.0350
E-Mail: Registration@67nsdc.com

Knipker,  John & EileenRegistration & Housing CommitteeVice-Chairman Registration
Home 816.628.6062
Eileen 816.506.4808
John E-Mail: CoachJ312@aol.com, Eileen E-Mail: Elf57128@aol.com

Goucher,  Fred & CarolynRegistration & Housing CommitteeAssistant Chairman
Fred 816.516.6153
Carolyn 816.510.7696
E-Mail: FGoucher@gmail.com

Miller,  Gene & MaryRegistration & Housing CommitteeVice-Chairman RV & Camping
816.517.8547
Cell 816.229.1304
E-Mail: Camping@67nsdc.com

Gallamore,  Steve & SueRegistration & Housing CommitteeAssistant Vice-Chairman RV & Camping
816.628.4219
816.564.2215
E-Mail: GallaC@kc.rr.com

Kruse,  Art & WandaServices CommitteeChairman
Home 314.822.1826
Art 314.882.8450Wanda 314.882.7463
E-Mail: Services@67nsdc.com

Kilzer  Rich & CarolServices CommitteeAssistant Chairman
Home 314.427.5482
Rich 314.780.2746Carol 314.427.7094
E-Mail: Sound@67nsdc.com, E-Mail: Facilities@67nsdc.com,

Jenkins,  Hershel & CarolynServices CommitteeVice-Chairman Facilities
Home 636.978.6857
Hershel 636.544.0800Carolyn 636.544.0808
E-Mail: Facilities@67nsdc.com

Stuart,  John D. & BevServices CommitteeVice-Chairman Sound
Home 636.937.0007
Cell 636.524.9828
E-Mail: Sound@67nsdc.com

Davis,  Annette & BradSocial & Special Events CommitteeChairman
Home 816.254.5305
Cell 816.590.4444
E-Mail: Social@67nsdc.com

Arndt,  Daryl & LeslieSocial & Special Events CommitteeVice Chairman Hospitality
Home 913.904.2817
Cell 608.449.0044
Daryl's E-Mail: DarylArndt57@gmail.com, Leslie's E-Mail: LeslieH28@yahoo.com

Day,  Wayne & DeeSocial & Special Events CommitteeVice-Chairman Fashion Show
Home 816.903.3703
His 816.682.3700Hers 816.682.3100
E-Mail: DeeWayDay@aol.com